#1 Firearms Training Company on the Space Coast
Not everyone has the luxury to take our awesome CCW course on our schedule. So we developed a way for Groups and Businesses to schedule a Private CCW course and receive a discount rate on the course. If you have 3 or more people that want to attend our CCW course, email us so we can get you set up.
After passing their concealed carry law, Florida’s homicide rate fell from 36% above the national average to 4% below.
Crime rates involving gun owners with carry licenses have consistently been about 0.02% of all carry permit holders since Florida’s right-to-carry law started in 1988.
In Florida, a state that has allowed concealed carry since late 1987, you are twice as likely to be attacked by an alligator as by a person with a concealed carry permit.
We will have a private course set up for your organization only at our office or we can come to your venue and teach the course. If we come to your venue we would need a way to do a power point presentation with audio.
This is the required state of Florida certification for the basic safety course, that covers firearms safety, on range qualification, individual legal responsibility, Florida law requirements, basic safe handling and draw procedures. Cost includes class, instruction on how to apply, and all classroom materials.
There is no other class like this one in the State of Florida. Why train like the rest, when you can get the best?
The duration of the course is no more than 3 hours.
Tuition Fee is $85 per person for 10 or more (group rate)
Laws governing the use of force
FL State Statue 776.013
Definition of Self Defense
Defense of Property
Defense of Others
CCW Requirements / Application / Restrictions / Exceptions
No weapons or ammo required for this course. We provide everything.
We love our customers, so feel free to visit during normal business hours.
4951 Babcock Street Northeast, Palm Bay, Florida 32905, United States
3218778364 Call or Text